Your video will begin in 5

T-SERIES MIXTAPE SEASON 2 Trailer l Bhushan Kumar | Abhijit Vaghani | Ahmed Khan

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by elsetube
Amazon Prime Music presents Gulshan Kumar & Bhushan Kumar's T-Series MixTape Season 2 -Chartbuster Hits. Reimagined. T-Series Mixtape season 2 has 16 songs, 28 singers, one mixtape. The music is by Abhijit Vaghani and the series is Produced by Bhushan Kumar and Directed by Ahmed Khan.

► Streaming Exclusively on Amazon Prime Music from 18th March
► Live on from 25th March.

#TSeriesMixtapeSeason2 #Trailer #Mixtape2onAmazonMusic

Mixtape credits:
Produced by: Bhushan Kumar
Music by: Abhijit Vaghani
Conceptualized & Developed by - Shivam Chanana & Sonal Chawla
Directed by: Ahmed Khan
Presented by - Amazon Prime Music
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
???? Subscribe to T-Series:
???? Like us on Facebook:
????Follow us on Twitter:
???? Follow us on Instagram:

Post your comment


Be the first to comment