Luka Chuppi: Poster Lagwa Do Song | Kartik Aaryan, Kriti Sanon | Mika Singh , Sunanda Sharma

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by elsetube
Presenting the first video song "Poster Lagwa Do" from the upcoming bollywood movie Dinesh Vijan presents "Luka Chuppi". The Movie features Kartik Aaryan, Kriti Sanon along with Pankaj Tripathi, Aparshakti Khurrana and Vinay Pathak.

►Luka Chuppi releases in cinemas on 1st March 2019.

Starcast: Kartik Aaryan, Kriti Sanon, Pankaj Tripathi, Vinay Pathak, Aparshakti Khurana.

Produced by: Dinesh Vijan

Directed by: Laxman Utekar
♪ Full Song Available on ♪
iTunes :
JioSaavn :
Gaana :
Apple Music :
Amazon Prime Music :
Google Play :

Song - Poster Lagwa Do
Singers- Mika Singh , Sunanda Sharma
Music Composer - White Noise Studios
Lyrics - White Noise Studios
Music Label: T-Series
Arrangements / Programming - Hrishikesh Gangan
Music Production Head - Romil Ved
Mix & Mastered by Eric Pillai @ Future Sound of Bombay
Assistant Mix Engineer - Michael Edwin Pillai

Song - Ye Khabar Chapwado Akhbar Mein
Movie - Aflatoon
Singer - Lalit Sen, Shweta Shetty
Lyricist - Anand Bakshi
Music - Dilip Sen, Sameer Sen
Artist - Akshay Kumar, Urmila Mantodkar

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
???? Subscribe to T-Series:
???? Like us on Facebook:
????Follow us on Twitter:
???? Follow us on Instagram:

Post your comment


Be the first to comment